SALG/INNKJØP 

Cato Andersen
Prosjektleder
93 03 00 48
cato.andersen@sias-as.no      

Ole Petter Røed                  
Innkjøp og tilbudsleder                    
90 05 76 75                      
ole.petter.roed@sias-as.no     

Roar Gulbrandsen             
Kalkulatør           
97 06 19 99                   
roar.gulbrandsen@sias-as.no

ADMINISTRASJON 

Lene-Therese Kristoffersen
Daglig leder- og økonomi
47 30 83 23
lene@sias-as.no

KS/HMS

Jon Kristoffersen
KS/HMS
92 89 19 59
jon.kristoffersen@sias-as.no

PROSJEKT

Finn Andre Mørk
Anleggsleder
92 85 92 55
finn.andre.mork@sias-as.no

Kenth R. Moen
Verkstedleder
92 85 92 50
kenth.moen@sias-as.no

Ronny Gjelsvik
Prosjektleder
92 85 92 56
ronny.gjelsvik@sias-as.no

Geir Akselsen
Prosjekt koordinator
99 42 72 01
geir.akselsen@sias-as.no

Przemyslaw Kilian
Prosjektleder
90 60 84 41
pk@sias-as.no

LOKALER

SIAS AS
Nedre vei 8, bygg 15
3183 Horten

FØLG OSS

Levert av Ascentia AS