SALG/INNKJØP 

Cato Andersen
Prosjektleder
93 03 00 48
cato.andersen@sias-as.no

Hans O. Tangen                    
Konsulent - prosjekt                
90 59 35 05                        
hans.tangen@sias-as.no           

Martin Taranrød                  
Innkjøp og tilbudsleder           
99 15 35 60                       
martin.taranrod@sias-as.no     

Ole Petter Røed                  
Prosjektleder                    
90 05 76 75                      
ole.petter.roed@sias-as.no     

Roar Gulbrandsen             
Prosjektleder                  
97 06 19 99                   
roar.gulbrandsen@sias-as.no

ADMINISTRASJON 

Bente Skjelland
Økonomi
40 48 06 99
bente.skjelland@sias-as.no

Morten Feen
Daglig leder
92 85 55 75
morten.feen@sias-as.no

KS/HMS

Jon Kristoffersen
KS/HMS
92 89 19 59
jon.kristoffersen@sias-as.no

ENGINEERING

Torgrim Andersen
Prosjektleder
920 50 051
torgrim.andersen@sias-as.no

PRODUKSJON

Jon Kristoffersen
Verkstedleder
92 89 19 59
jon.kristoffersen@sias-as.no

PROSJEKT

Finn Andre Mørk
Anleggsleder
92 85 92 55
finn.andre.mork@sias-as.no

Kenth R. Moen
Anleggsleder
92 85 92 50
kenth.moen@sias-as.no

Ronny Gjelsvik
Prosjektleder
92 85 92 56
ronny.gjelsvik@sias-as.no

Torgrim Andersen
Prosjektleder
92 05 00 51
torgrim.andersen@sias-as.no

Geir Akselsen
Prosjekt koordinator
99 42 72 01
geir.akselsen@sias-as.no

Przemyslaw Kilian
Prosjektleder
90 60 84 41
pk@sias-as.no

LOKALER

SIAS AS
Nedre vei 8, bygg 15
3183 Horten

FØLG OSS

Levert av Ascentia AS